Our Advisors

Use the search form below to quickly find IPA Advisors who specialize in particular property types and geographical locations, or scroll through the list.

I'm looking for:
  • Clear Select Property Type
  • Clear Select Property Location
    • Search by Region:
      Mid-Atlantic
      Midwest
      Northeast
      Southeast
      Southwest
      West
      Canada
  • Clear Keyword Search
Danny Abergel

Danny Abergel

Senior Vice President Capital Markets

Capital Markets

Encino Office

Direct: (818) 212-2715

dabergel@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

John Abuja

John Abuja

Senior Director

Investment Sales

Chicago O’Hare Office

Direct: (312) 327-5412

jabuja@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Brian J. Adams

Brian J. Adams

Senior Director

Capital Markets

Dallas Office

Direct: (972) 755-5314

badams@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Will Balthrope

Will Balthrope

Executive Director

Investment Sales

Houston Office

Direct: (972) 755-5160

wbalthrope@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Jennifer Campbell

Jennifer Campbell

Associate Director

Investment Sales

Houston Office

Direct: (713) 452-4314

jcampbell@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Andrew Dansker

Andrew Dansker

Capital Markets

Manhattan Office

Direct: (212) 430-5168

adansker@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Elizabeth K. Davis

Elizabeth K. Davis

Director

Investment Sales

Portland Office

Direct: (503) 200-2076

edavis@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Michael G. Derk

Michael G. Derk

First Vice President Capital Markets

Capital Markets

Newport Beach Office

Direct: (949) 419-3386

mderk@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Robert Filley

Robert Filley

Senior Director

Investment Sales

Washington, D.C. Office

Direct: (202) 536-3736

rfilley@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Eric Fixler

Eric Fixler

Senior Director

Capital Markets

Fort Lauderdale Office

Direct: (954) 245-3491

efixler@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor