Our Advisors

Use the search form below to quickly find IPA Advisors who specialize in particular property types and geographical locations, or scroll through the list.

I'm looking for:
  • Clear Select Property Type
  • Clear Select Property Location
    • Search by Region:
      Mid-Atlantic
      Midwest
      Northeast
      Southeast
      Southwest
      West
      Canada
  • Clear Keyword Search
Danny Abergel

Danny Abergel

Senior Vice President Capital Markets

Capital Markets

Encino Office

Direct: (818) 212-2715

dabergel@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Brian J. Adams

Brian J. Adams

Senior Director

Capital Markets

Dallas Office

Direct: (972) 755-5314

badams@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Andrew Dansker

Andrew Dansker

Capital Markets

Manhattan Office

Direct: (212) 430-5168

adansker@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Michael G. Derk

Michael G. Derk

First Vice President Capital Markets

Capital Markets

Newport Beach Office

Direct: (949) 419-3386

mderk@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Eric Fixler

Eric Fixler

Senior Director

Capital Markets

Fort Lauderdale Office

Direct: (954) 245-3491

efixler@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Dean Giannakopoulos

Dean Giannakopoulos

Senior Director

Capital Markets

Chicago Downtown Office

Direct: (312) 327-5423

dgiannakopoulos@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Farhan Kabani

Farhan Kabani

Vice President Capital Markets

Capital Markets

Dallas Office

Direct: (972) 755-5272

farhan.kabani@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Rick Lechtman

Rick Lechtman

Capital Markets

Manhattan Office

Office: (212) 430-5100

rlechtman@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Christopher Marks

Christopher Marks

Capital Markets

Manhattan Office

Direct: (212) 430-5173

cmarks@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

Bob Morey

Bob Morey

Senior Director

Capital Markets

Portland Office

Office: (503) 200-2000

rmorey@ipausa.com

Contact Advisor

  • Go To Page
  • 1
  • 2