Leadership

Institutional Property Advisors (IPA) officers and advisors form an exclusive national network of institutionally qualified, senior-level professionals, with services customized to the needs and sensitivities of institutional and major private investors. We specialize in the acquisition, disposition and financing of major properties and portfolios by leveraging a unique platform of information-sharing, industry expertise, state-of-the-art technology and research.

Senior Management

Alan L. Pontius

Senior Vice President, National Director, Specialty Divisions

San Francisco, CA

Direct: (415) 963-3070

Office: (415) 963-3000

apontius@ipausa.com

Contact Alan L. Pontius

Download vCard

Jeffery J. Daniels

Senior Vice President, National Director, Multifamily & Student Housing

New York, NY

Direct: (212) 430-6127

Office: (212) 430-5100

jdaniels@ipausa.com

Contact Jeffery J. Daniels

Download vCard

Kenneth J. Szady

National Director, Office and Industrial

Chicago, IL

Direct: (312) 327-5452

Office: (773) 867-1500

kszady@ipausa.com

Contact Kenneth J. Szady

Download vCard

Scott M. Holmes

Senior Vice President, National Director, Retail

Phoenix, AZ

Direct: (602) 687-6689

Office: (602) 687-6700

sholmes@ipausa.com

Contact Scott M. Holmes

Download vCard

David G. Shillington

President, IPA Capital Markets

Atlanta, GA

Direct: (678) 808-2749

Office: (678) 808-2700

dshillington@ipausa.com

Contact David G. Shillington

Download vCard

Richard Katzenstein

Senior Vice President, National Director

New York, NY

Direct: (212) 430-5226

Office: (212) 430-5100

rkatzenstein@ipausa.com

Contact Richard Katzenstein

Download vCard